NB1: The fact that a practitioner is listed as an ACTAPS member does not constitute confirmation or endorsement of the practitioner’s professional expertise. Instead, it merely acknowledges the fact that the practitioner undertakes contentious trust and probate work.

NB2: The Association accepts no liability whatsoever, howsoever arising, resulting from anyone instructing an ACTAPS member.

NB3: The Association has no regulatory function.

ACTAPS Membership Directory

Please click on a letter to match the surname of the member:

 A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z 

Listing a total of 59 members with surnames beginning with "H".

 or 

Mr Robert Ham QC
Wilberforce Chambers

E-mail: rham@wilberforce.co.uk
Phone: 020 7304 2879
Fax: 020 7306 0095
DX 311 London

Firm Address:

    Wilberforce Chambers
    8 New Square
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3QP
Office map location: Click here.

Mr William Hancock
Collyer Bristow

E-mail: william.hancock@collyerbristow.com
Phone: 020 7242 7363
Fax: 020 7468 7312

Firm Address:

    Collyer Bristow
    4 Bedford Row
    London
    WC1R 4TF
Office map location: Click here.

Miss Emma Hardwidge
RLE Law

E-mail: emma.hardwidge@rlelaw.com
Phone: 01443 775000
Fax: 01443 775007

Firm Address:

    RLE Law
    4 Derwen Road
    Bridgend
    Glamorgan
    CF31 1LH
Office map location: Click here.

Ms Julia Hardy
Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP

E-mail: jhardy@vwv.co.uk
Phone: 0117 3145632
Fax: 0117 9252025
DX 7831 Bristol

Firm Address:

    Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP
    Narrow Quay House
    Narrow Quay
    Bristol
    BS1 4QU
Office map location: Click here.

Miss Sarah Haren
5 Stone Buildings

E-mail: sharen@5sblaw.com
Phone: 020 7242 6201
Fax: 020 7831 8102
DX 304 London/Chancery Lane

Firm Address:

    5 Stone Buildings
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3XT
Office map location: Click here.

Ms Louise Hargreaves
Mourant Ozannes

E-mail: louise.hargreaves@mourantozannes.com
Phone: 01481 731517
Fax: 01481 714571

Firm Address:

    Mourant Ozannes
    Mourant Ozannes
    1 Le Marchant Street
    St Peter Port
    Guernsey
    GY1 4HP
Office map location: Click here.

Miss Amanda Harington
XXIV Old Buildings

E-mail: amanda.harington@xxiv.co.uk
Phone: 020 7691 2424
Fax: 0870 460 2178
DX 307 Chancery Lane

Firm Address:

    XXIV Old Buildings
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3UP
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Kevin Harper


Member Profile:

    Honorary Member
Office map location: Click here.

Professor Jonathan Harris
Serle Court


Member Profile:

    Honorary Member
Office map location: Click here.

Ms Tracy Harris
Taylor Walton

E-mail: tracy.harris@taylorwalton.co.uk
Phone: 01582 390417
Fax: 01582 457900
DX 130460 Luton 10

Firm Address:

    Taylor Walton
    28/44 Alma Street
    Luton
    Bedfordshire
    LU1 2PL
Office map location: Click here.

Mrs Lynsey Harrison
Clarion Solicitors

E-mail: lynsey.harrison@clarionsolicitors.com
Phone: 0113 336 3388

Firm Address:

    Clarion Solicitors
    Elizabeth House
    13/19 Queen Street
    Leeds
    LS1 2TW
Office map location: Click here.

Ms Roberta Harvey
Forsters LLP

E-mail: roberta.harvey@forsters.com
Phone: 020 7399 4868

Firm Address:

    Forsters LLP
    31 Hill Street
    London W1J 5LS
Office map location: Click here.

Mrs Tamara Hasson
Lyons Davidson

E-mail: thasson@lyonsdavidson.co.uk
Phone: 0117 394 5030
Fax: 0117 904 6006

Firm Address:

    Lyons Davidson
    Victoria House
    51 Victoria Street
    Bristol
    Somerset
    BS1 6AD
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Lewis Kenneth Hastie
Nelsons Solicitors

E-mail: lewis.hastie@nelsonslaw.co.uk
Phone: 0115 851 1265

Firm Address:

    Nelsons Solicitors
    Pennine House
    8 Stanford Street
    Nottingham
    NG1 7BQ
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Benedict Havard
Collas Crill

E-mail: ben.havard@collascrill.com
Phone: 01481 734248

Firm Address:

    Collas Crill
    Glategny Court
    Glategny Esplanade
    St Peter Port
    Guernsey
Office map location: Click here.

Miss Claire Haverfield
Moore Blatch

E-mail: claire.haverfield@mooreblatch.com
Phone: 023 8071 8000
Fax: 023 8033 2205
DX 38507 Southampton 3

Firm Address:

    Moore Blatch
    11 The Avenue
    Southampton
    Hampshire
    SO17 1XF
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Julian Hay
William Sturges LLP

E-mail: julian.hay@williamsturges.co.uk
Phone: 020 7873 1000
Fax: 020 7873 1010
DX 2315 Victoria

Firm Address:

    William Sturges LLP
    Burwood House
    14/16 Caxton Street
    London
    SW1H 0QY
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Christian Hay
Collas Crill

E-mail: christian.hay@collascrill.com
Phone: 01481 723191
Fax: 01481 711880

Firm Address:

    Collas Crill
    Glategny Court
    PO Box 140
    Glategny Esplanade
    St Peter Port
    Guernsey
    GY1 4EW
Office map location: Click here.

Mrs Davina Rose Haydon
Stephens Scown LLP

E-mail: d.haydon@stephens-scown.co.uk

Firm Address:

    Stephens Scown LLP
    Stephens Scown
    1 High Cross Street
    St Austell
    Cornwall
    PL25 4 AX
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Bill Hayes
Hayes Solicitors Limited

E-mail: bill@hayessolicitorslimited.co.uk
Phone: 0121 632 2400

Firm Address:

    Hayes Solicitors Limited
    One Victoria Square
    Birmingham
    B1 1BD
Office map location: Click here.

Miss Michelle Hayter
Frettens LLP

E-mail: mhayter@frettens.co.uk
Phone: 01202 499255
Fax: 01202 491777
DX 51101 Christchurch

Firm Address:

    Frettens LLP
    The Saxon Centre
    11 Bargates
    Christchurch
    Dorset
    BH23 1PZ
Office map location: Click here.

The Honorable Mr Justice David Hayton
Caribbean Court of Justice


Member Profile:

    Honorary Member
Office map location: Click here.

Miss Jennifer Haywood
Serle Court

E-mail: jhaywood@serlecourt.co.uk
Phone: 020 7242 6105
Fax: 020 7405 4004
DX 1025 London

Firm Address:

    Serle Court
    6 New Square
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3QS
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Mark Heath
QualitySolicitors Parkinson Wright

E-mail: mah@parkinsonwright.co.uk
Phone: 01905 721600
Fax: 01905 21363
DX 716257 Worcester

Firm Address:

    QualitySolicitors Parkinson Wright
    Haswell House
    St Nicholas Street
    Worcester
    Worcestershire
    WR1 1UN
Office map location: Click here.

Mr William Henderson
Serle Court

E-mail: whenderson@serlecourt.co.uk
Phone: 020 7242 6105
Fax: 020 7405 4004
DX 1025 London

Firm Address:

    Serle Court
    Serle Court
    6 New Square
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3QS
Member Profile:
    May undertake Legal Aid work
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Joseph Henry
Ward Gethin Archer

E-mail: josephhenry@wardgethinarcher.co.uk
Phone: 01353 667714

Firm Address:

    Ward Gethin Archer
    Market Place
    Ely
    Cambridgeshire
    CB7 4QN
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Michael Henry
Debenhams Ottaway LLP

E-mail: mh@debenhamsottaway.co.uk
Phone: 01727 735643
Fax: 01727 830506
DX 6105 St Albans

Firm Address:

    Debenhams Ottaway LLP
    107 St Peters Street
    St Albans
    Hertfordshire
    AL1 3EW
Office map location: Click here.

Miss Jessica Henson
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

E-mail: Jessica.Henson@bclplaw.com
Phone: 02034004151
Website: www.blplaw.com
Firm Address:

    Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
    Adelaide House
    London Bridge
    London
    EC4R 9HA
Office map location: Click here.

Mark Herbert
Mr Mark Herbert QC


Member Profile:

    Honorary member
Office map location: Click here.

Paul Hewitt
Mr Anthony Paul Hewitt
Withers LLP

E-mail: paul.hewitt@withersworldwide.com
Phone: 020 7597 6197
Fax: 020 7597 6543
DX 160 London/Chancery

Firm Address:

    Withers LLP
    16 Old Bailey
    London
    EC4M 7EG
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Edward Hewitt
5 Stone Buildings

E-mail: ehewitt@5sblaw.com
Phone: 020 7242 6201
Fax: 020 7831 8102
DX 304 London

Firm Address:

    5 Stone Buildings
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3XT
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Henry Hickman
Sinclair Gibson

E-mail: henry.hickman@sinclairgibson.com
Phone: 020 7242 9700
Fax: 0207539 4703
DX 340 London/Chancery Lane

Firm Address:

    Sinclair Gibson
    3 Lincoln's Inn Fields
    London
    WC2A 3AA
Office map location: Click here.

MR Robert Matthew Hill
Freeths LLP

E-mail: robert.hill@freeths .co.uk
Phone: 0845274 6924

Firm Address:

    Freeths LLP
    Cumberland Court
    80 Mount Street Nottingham NG1 6HH
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Oliver Hilton
Radcliffe Chambers

E-mail: ohilton@radcliffechambers.com
Phone: 020 7831 0081
Fax: 020 7405 2560
DX 319 London

Firm Address:

    Radcliffe Chambers
    11 New Square
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3QB
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Andrew Hine
Taylor Wessing

E-mail: a.hine@taylorwessing.com
Phone: 020 7300 7000
Fax: 020 7300 7100

Firm Address:

    Taylor Wessing
    5 New Street Square
    London
    EC4A 3TW
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Frank Hinks QC
Serle Court

E-mail: fhinks@serlecourt.co.uk
Phone: 020 7242 6105
Fax: 020 7405 4004
DX 1025 London

Firm Address:

    Serle Court
    6 New Square
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3QS
Office map location: Click here.

Mrs Siân Hodgson
Penningtons Manches LLP

E-mail: sian.hodgson@penningtons.co.uk
Phone: 01256 407100
Fax: 01256 479425

Firm Address:

    Penningtons Manches LLP
    da Vinci House
    Basing View
    Basingstoke
    Hampshire
    RG21 4EQ
Office map location: Click here.

Lord L Hoffmann


Member Profile:

    Honorary Member
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Charles Holbech
New Square Chambers

E-mail: charles.holbech@newsquarechambers.co.uk
Phone: 020 7419 8000
Fax: 020 7419 8050
DX 1056 London/Chancery Lane

Firm Address:

    New Square Chambers
    12 New Square
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3SW
Office map location: Click here.

Martin Holdsworth
Mr Martin Holdsworth
IDR Law

E-mail: martin.holdsworth@idrlaw.co.uk
Phone: 01423637050
Mobile: 07887726625
Fax: 0113 246 7446
Website: www.idrlaw.co.uk
Firm Address:

    IDR Law
    Windsor House
    Cornwall Road
    Harrogate Nort Yorkshire
    HG1 2PW
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Edward Holmes
Forest Edge and Meesons

E-mail: egholmes@fe-legal.co.uk
Phone: 01425 484420
DX 45700 Ringwood

Firm Address:

    Forest Edge and Meesons
    New House
    Market Place
    Ringwood
    Hampshire
    BH24 1ER
Office map location: Click here.

Mrs Imogen Holmes
Wilkin Chapman LLP

E-mail: iholmes@wilkinchapman.co.uk
Phone: 01522 512345
DX 11008 Lincoln 1

Firm Address:

    Wilkin Chapman LLP
    The Maltings
    11/15 Brayford Wharf East
    Lincoln
    LN5 7AY
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Justin Holmes
Radcliffe Chambers

E-mail: jholmes@radcliffechambers.com
Phone: 020 7831 0081
Fax: 020 7405 2560
DX 319 London

Firm Address:

    Radcliffe Chambers
    11 New Square
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3QB
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Peter Hopkins
Mercers Solicitors

E-mail: phopkins@mercerslaw.co.uk
Phone: 01491 572138
Fax: 01491 579821
DX 80503 Henley-on-Thames

Firm Address:

    Mercers Solicitors
    50 New Street
    Henley-on-Thames
    Oxfordshire
    RG9 2BX
Office map location: Click here.

Robert Horsey
Mr Robert Horsey
Ashfords LLP

E-mail: r.horsey@ashfords.co.uk
Phone: 01392 334102
Fax: 01392 337102
DX 49002 Tiverton

Firm Address:

    Ashfords LLP
    Gotham House
    Tiverton
    Devon
    EX16 6LT
Office map location: Click here.

Miss Cara Hough
Porter Dodson LLP

E-mail: cara.hough@porterdodson.co.uk
Phone: 01823 625839
Fax: 01823 625812
DX 97176 Taunton (Blackbrook)

Firm Address:

    Porter Dodson LLP
    The Quad
    Blackbrook Park Avenue
    Taunton
    Somerset
    TA1 2PX
Office map location: Click here.

D Houghton
Mr Douglas Houghton
Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP

E-mail: douglas.houghton@anthonycollins.com
Phone: 0121 214 3728

Firm Address:

    Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP
    134 Edmund Street
    Birmingham
    B3 2ES
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Richard Howells
JCP Solicitors LLP

E-mail: richard.howells@jcpsolicitors.co.uk
Phone: 01792 773773
Fax: 01792 774775
DX 82804 Swansea 2

Firm Address:

    JCP Solicitors LLP
    Venture Court
    Valley Way
    Waterside Business Park
    Swansea
    Wales
    SA6 8QP
Office map location: Click here.

Lindsey Howland
Mrs Lindsey Gail Howland
Knight and Sons

E-mail: lindsey.howland@knightsllp.co.uk
Phone: 01782 619225
Fax: 01782 717821
DX 711120 Newcastle-under-Lyme 7

Firm Address:

    Knight and Sons
    The Brampton
    Newcastle
    Staffs
    ST5 0QW
Office map location: Click here.

Veronica Howley
Ms Veronica Howley
Gregory Abrams Davidson Solicitors

E-mail: vhowley@gadllp.onmicrosoft.com
Phone: 0151 733 3353
Fax: 0151 282 8202

Firm Address:

    Gregory Abrams Davidson Solicitors
    20-24 Mathew Street
    Liverpool
    L2 6RE
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Ashley Hoy
Voisin Law

E-mail: ashleyhoy@voisinlaw.com
Phone: 01534 500300
Fax: 01534 500303

Firm Address:

    Voisin Law
    37 Esplanade
    St Helier
    Jersey
    JE1 1AW
Member Profile:
    Advocate
Office map location: Click here.

Mark Hubbard
Mr Mark Hubbard
New Square Chambers

E-mail: mark.hubbard@newsquarechambers.co.uk
Phone: 020 7419 8000
Fax: 020 7419 8050
DX 1056 London

Firm Address:

    New Square Chambers
    12 New Square
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3SW
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Peter Hughes
Hughes & Company

E-mail: peter@hughesand.co.uk
Phone: 01442 891717
Fax: 01442 890772
DX 80755 Tring

Firm Address:

    Hughes & Company
    The Old Bakery
    Frogmore Street
    Tring
    Herts
    HP23 5XA
Office map location: Click here.

Mrs Fiona Hughes
Windeatts Solicitors

E-mail: fiona.hughes@windeatts.co.uk
Phone: 01548 852727
Fax: 01548 856216

Firm Address:

    Windeatts Solicitors
    48 Fore Street
    Kingsbridge
    Devon
    TQ7 1PE
Office map location: Click here.

Miss Ruth Hughes
5 Stone Buildings

E-mail: rhughes@5sblaw.com
Phone: 020 7242 6201
Fax: 020 7831 8102
DX 304 Chancery Lane

Firm Address:

    5 Stone Buildings
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3XT
Office map location: Click here.

Mrs Kerry Hull
Pinney Talfourd LLP

E-mail: Kerry.hull@pinneytalfourd.co.uk
Phone: 01277 211755
Fax: 01277 261152
5003 Brentwood
Website: www.pinneytalfourd.co.uk
Firm Address:

    Pinney Talfourd LLP
    New North House
    78 Ongar Road
    Brentwood
    Essex
    CM15 9BB
Office map location: Click here.

Miss Jane Hunter
Knights1759

E-mail: jane.hunter@Knights1759
Phone: 01625704099
Mobile: 07469 853991
Website: www.knights1759.co.uk
Firm Address:

    Knights1759
    Riverside Court
    Wilmslow
    Cheshire
    SK9 1DL
Office map location: Click here.

Mr Robert Hunter
Edmonds Marshall McMahon

E-mail: roberthunter@emmlegal.com
Phone: 020 7583 8392

Firm Address:

    Edmonds Marshall McMahon
    35 Cock Lane
    London EC1 9BW
Member Profile:
    CEDR accredited Mediator

Ms Louise Hutton
Maitland Chambers

E-mail: lhutton@maitlandchambers.com
Phone: 020 7406 1200
Fax: 020 7406 1300
DX 326 London

Firm Address:

    Maitland Chambers
    7 Stone Buildings
    Lincoln's Inn
    London
    WC2A 3SZ
Office map location: Click here.

    Copyright © ACTAPS 2013.